ATTENTION!
Registration for Astana Media Week 2021 is closed.
Ministry
of information and social development
of the Republic of Kazakhstan
HISTORY
ASTANA MEDIA WEEK
ASTANA MEDIA WEEK
27-28 SEPTEMBER
2021
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2021
For the first time during "AMW" Formats Day was held - an event in which the world's leading distributors held presentations of their best products. Within the framework of Astana Media Week-2021, the pitching of scenarios of social videos "BIZ birgemiz!" took place. The event was organized by JSC "Khabar" Agency". The discussion of the scripts of future series took place during a pitching organized by JSC "Republican Television and Radio Corporation "Kazakhstan". Here, representatives of domestic production studios presented ideas and proposals for new TV series for 2022.
During two days of "Astana Media Week-2021" broadcasts were watched by more than 10 thousand people. Users from Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, USA, Turkey, Belarus, Ireland, UAE, France, Spain, Georgia, Czech Republic, Estonia joined the views. The audience of 25-34 took the majority - 49%. 70 speakers from Kazakhstan, Switzerland, Austria, Kyrgyzstan, the USA, Great Britain, and Russia took part in the media week online and offline. 12 authors presented their master classes.
Astana Media Week-2021 lasted two days. The events were held equally, both online and offline. The event was attended by top managers of reputable world media, representatives of the state apparatus, well-known journalists, documentaries and bloggers from the USA, Austria, Switzerland, Ukraine, Great Britain, Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan.

Internet users could connect to round tables, conferences, panel discussions and master classes, which were broadcast on the official website of the media week astanamediaweek.kz
2020
Zoom conference platforms format using VizRT three-dimensional graphics technology with real time visualization was used for the first time during the content streaming within the framework of the event. The created studio capabilities made it possible to integrate virtual LED screens where speakers were projected online. The moderator had an interactive communication experience while being in the studio. This event format allowed us to expand the geography and find universal reach.
Video conference with 60 speakers from the USA, Russia, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Australia and other countries was held online. Uninterrupted "teleconferences", content simultaneous translation into Russian and Kazakh were conducted for three days.
Ten hours of HD videos posted on the website, and streams on social networks like Facebook, YouTube, all this allowed to be the first one to make a real digital event using television technologies. This proves that media is changing and multiplatformity is a key role for modern transmedia projects.
About 1,500 participants from 16 countries of the world registered on the website. Three days of streaming had more than AMW 10,000 views. Statistics showed that the audience from 18 to 34 years old was the most extensive age category - 63% of users
The fourth media week of Astana Media Week was held online from November 11 to November 13, 2020 on the official platform astanamediaweek.kz.
The largest media event in Central Asia - ASTANA MEDIA WEEK was held in "Kazmedia Ortagy" from September 11 to 13, 2019!



2019
The main goal of Astana Media Week is to develop the domestic media field and promote business relations in the industry at the regional level. More than 50 production companies were represented; 60 local and foreign top managers of the media industry took participation.
The final day of the media-week was devoted to the trends of media content: interactive streaming, video content evolution, its adaptation, monetization. How new models of media consumption change the product content, monitoring and analysis of digital media, "Kazakh language Youtube" were discussed.

Participant countries: Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, Uzbekistan, China, India.
Event program covered:
private screening and other.
presentation of the new TV season of "Qazaqstan "RTRC" JSC and "Khabar Agency" JSC
Regional Media Forum
the first advertising conference in Kazakhstan - "ADTribune - Advertising Voice of Asia" within the framework of AMW
MEDIA TALKS informal conference "Maximum repost" from the Media Support Fund
"TREND ZONE: it's high time" communication platform from the Media Support Fund (workshops and media lecture rooms with the participation of journalists, PR consultants, diplomats, scientists, publishers and teachers).
open workshops and master classes for production companies from producers and program directors.
seminars for representatives of press-services and quasi-public sector
content market with participation of production studios and TV distributors (over 20 companies)
panel discussions (the development and production of episode production, related issues on tax preferences, film distribution conditions, subject-matter of the content, creativity level of the film product and its attractiveness for sponsors were discussed on the first day).
Kazakhstan Astana Media Week is a series of large-scale industry events, the largest media event on the territory of Central Asia. It is held on an annual basis
2018
The main goal of Astana Media Week 2018 is to develop the local media environment and promote business relations in the industry at the regional level. More than two thousand guests came to participate in AMW in 2018.
Astana Digital Forum was held on the third day of the media week, it was devoted to the speeches of speakers of international level on a wide range of issues: finding niches in the digital economy, internet advertising, and other relevant issues. In the afternoon, Salem Social Media, together with internet marketers and internet experts, discussed projects and mechanisms for their promotion.
The first day of "Astana Media Week" was dedicated to building an effective dialogue platform between customers of media content, large television and radio companies, as well as representatives of the private production market: production studios, creative teams, production centers, copyright projects in the field of information, media entertainment, music and cinema.
Within the framework of the second day of Astana Media Week 2018, the Forum of Regional Mass Media of Kazakhstan was held.
The most urgent issues of the national media print market development, difficulties and opportunities during the transition to new convergent forms were discussed at the event
On October 4-6, 2017, the first Astana Media Week in the history of the country was held in order to fulfill the main priorities of Kazakhstan's spiritual modernization, initiated by the Head of State Nursultan Nazarbayev.
2017
The main goal of Astana Media Week 2017 is to develop the national media field and promote business relations in the industry at the regional level.
October 6 - Forum of regional mass media of Kazakhstan
October 4 - Content market

October 5 - «Astana Digital Forum»
I Kazakhstan Media Week Astana is a series of large-scale industry events, the largest media event in Central Asia, held in the country's television broadcasting center "Kazmedia Ortalygy".
is a big event for customers with media content producers. Demo presentations, panel discussions with the participation of famous media-persons, a series of master classes from popular speakers were held in the content market.
was devoted to presentations of international level specialists on a wide range of issues, from digital marketing tools to the crypto-currency market review.
The event was devoted to discussion of the most urgent issues of the national mass media print market development.
In addition to Kazakhstani participants, foreign delegations from Central Asian countries, Russia, Ukraine and representatives of the diplomatic corps in Kazakhstan took part in the Media Week.
CONTACTS
ORGANIZATIONAL ISSUES
e-mail: org@astanamediaweek.kz
CONTENT MARKETING ISSUES
e-mail: content@astanamediaweek.kz
Made on
Tilda

ВНИМАНИЕ!
Регистрация на Astana Media Week 2021 закрыта
Министерство информации и
общественного развития
Республики Казахстан
ИСТОРИЯ
ASTANA MEDIA WEEK
ASTANA MEDIA WEEK
27-28 СЕНТЯБРЯ
2021
2021 год
2020 год
2019 год
2018 год
2017 год
2021
Впервые в ходе «AMW» прошел Formats Day – событие, в котором презентации своих лучших продуктов провели ведущие дистрибьюторы мира. В рамках Astana Media Week-2021, состоялся питчинг сценариев социальных видеороликов «Біз біргеміз!». Организатором мероприятия выступило АО «Агентство «Хабар». А обсуждение сценариев будущих сериалов состоялось в ходе питчинга, устроенного АО «РТРК «Казахстан». Здесь представители отечественных продакшн-студий презентовали идеи и предложения для новых сериалов на 2022 год.
За два дня трансляции «Astana Media Week-2021» посмотрели более 10 тысяч человек. К просмотрам подключились пользователи из Казахстана, России, Украины, Азербайджана, Узбекистана, США, Турции, Беларуси, Ирландии, ОАЭ, Франции, Испании, Грузии, Чехии, Эстонии. Аудитория 25-34 взяла большинством – 49%. В онлайн и офлайн-режиме в медианеделе приняли участие 70 спикеров из Казахстана, Швейцарии, Австрии, Кыргызстана, США, Великобритании, России. Свои мастер-классы представили 12 авторов.
Astana Media Week-2021 длилась два дня. События равно проводились, как на онлайн, так и на офлайн-площадках. Участие в мероприятии приняли топ-менеджеры авторитетных мировых СМИ, представители государственного аппарата, известные журналисты, документалисты и блогеры США, Австрии, Швейцарии, Украины, Великобритании, России, Казахстана, Узбекистана, Кыргызстана.

Пользователи Интернет могли подключиться к круглым столам, конференциям, панельным дискуссиям и мастер-классам, которые транслировались на официальном сайте медианедели astanamediaweek.kz.
2020
Во время трансляций контента, в рамках события впервые был использован формат конференц-платформ Zoom с применением технологии визуализации трехмерной графики в реальном времени VizRT. Возможности созданной студии позволили интегрировать виртуальные LED-экраны, на которые в онлайн-режиме проецировались спикеры. Модератор, находясь в студии, имел возможность интерактивного общения. Данный формат мероприятия позволил расширить географию и выйти на международный охват.
В онлайн-режиме была осуществлена видеосвязь с 60-ю спикерами из США, России, Норвегии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и других государств. В течение трех дней велись бесперебойные «телемосты», осуществлялся синхронный перевод контента на русский и казахский языки.
Десятки часов видео в формате HD, размещенных на сайте, и стримы в социальных сетях Facebook, YouTube - все это позволило первыми сделать по-настоящему digital-мероприятие с использованием телевизионных технологий. Это доказывает, что медиа меняются, и мультиплатформенность играет ведущую роль в современных трансмедийных проектах.
Регистрацию на сайте прошли около 1500 участников из 16 стран мира. За три дня работы трансляции собрали более 10 000 просмотров «AMW». Статистика показывает, что самой обширной возрастной категорией стала аудитория от 18 до 34 лет - 63% пользователей.
Четвертая медианеделя Astana Media Week проходила 11-13 ноября 2020 года. Мероприятие было организовано в онлайн-формате на официальном ресурсе astanamediaweek.kz.
с 11 по 13 сентября в «Қазмедиа Орталығы» прошло крупнейшее медиа-событие на территории Центральной Азии - ASTANA MEDIA WEEK!
2019
Основная цель Astana Media Week – развитие отечественной медиа-сферы и продвижение деловых отношений в индустрии на региональном уровне. Были представлены более 50 продакшн-компаний и приняли участие 60 отечественных и зарубежных топ-менеджеров медиа-индустрии.
Заключительный день медиа-недели был посвящен трендам медиа-контента: интерактивному сторителлингу, эволюции видео-контента, его адаптации, монетизации. Обсудили как новые модели потребления медиа меняют содержание продукта, о мониторинге и аналитике цифровых медиа, о «казахоязычном Youtube».

Страны-участники: Казахстан, Россия, Украина, Польша, Швеция, Турция, Узбекистан, Китай, Индия.
В программе мероприятия
закрытый кинопоказ и многое другое.
презентация нового телевизионного сезона АО «РТРК «Қазақстан» и АО «Агентство «Хабар»
Форум региональных СМИ
первая рекламная конференция в Казахстане – «ADTribune – Рекламный Голос Азии»
неформальная конференция MEDIA TALKS «Максимальный репост» от Фонда поддержки СМИ
коммуникативная площадка «TREND ZONE: сейчас самое время» от Фонда поддержки СМИ (воркшопы и медиа-лектории с участием журналистов, пиар-консультантов, дипломатов, ученых, издателей, педагогов).
открытые воркшопы и мастер-классы для продакшн-компаний от продюсеров и программных директоров
семинары для представителей пресс-служб и квазигосударственного сектора
контент-маркет с участием продакшн-студий и дистрибьюторов ТВ (более 20 компаний)
панельные дискуссии (в первый день была обсуждена тема развития и производства сериальной продукции и связанных с ней вопросов по налоговым преференциям, кинопрокатных условий, контентного содержания, уровня креативности кино-продукта и его привлекательности для спонсоров).
Казахстанская медианеделя Astana Media Week — это серия широкомасштабных отраслевых мероприятий, крупнейшее медиасобытие на территории Центральной Азии, проводимое на ежегодной основе.
2018
Основная цель Astana Media Week 2018 — это развитие отечественной медиасферы и продвижение деловых отношений в индустрии на региональном уровне. Для участия в AMW в 2018 году съехались более двух тысяч гостей.
В третий день медианедели прошел Astana Digital Forum, который был посвящен выступлениям спикеров международного уровня по широкому спектру вопросов: поиску ниш в цифровой экономике, интернет рекламе, и другим насущным вопросам.
Во второй половине дня Salem Social Media совместно с вайнерами и интернет маркетологами обсудили проекты и механизмы их продвижения.
Первый день Astana Media Week был посвящен построению эффективной диалоговой площадки между заказчиками медиа-контента, крупными телевизионными и радио-компаниями, а также представителями частного рынка производства: продакшн-студиями, творческими коллективами, продюсерскими центрами, авторскими проектами в области информации, медиа-развлечения, музыки и кино.
В рамках второго дня Astana Media Week состоялся Форум региональных СМИ Казахстана.
На мероприятии обсуждались наиболее острые вопросы развития печатного рынка национальных СМИ, трудности и возможности в период перехода на новые конвергентные формы.
4-6 октября 2017 года прошла первая в истории страны казахстанская медианеделя Astana Media Week, проводимая в целях исполнения основных приоритетов духовной модернизации Казахстана, инициированной Главой государства Н. А. Назарбаевым.
2017
Основная цель Astana Media Week 2017 — это развитие отечественной медиасферы и продвижение деловых отношений в индустрии на региональном уровне
6 октября - Форум региональных СМИ Казахстана
4 октября - Контент-маркет
5 октября - «Astana Digital Forum»
I Казахстанская медианеделя Astana Media Week — это серия широкомасштабных отраслевых мероприятий, крупнейшее медиасобытие в Центральной Азии, проводимое на площадке телецентра страны - «Қазмедиа орталығы».
это большое мероприятие для заказчиков с производителями медиа-контента. В рамках контент-маркета прошли демо-выступления, панельные дискуссии с участием известных медиа-персон, серия мастер-классов от популярных спикеров.
был посвящен выступлениям специалистов международного уровня по широкому спектру вопросов - от инструментов цифрового маркетинга до обзора рынка криптовалют.
Мероприятие было посвящено обсуждению наиболее острых вопросов развития печатного рынка национальных СМИ.
Помимо казахстанских участников в работе медиа-недели приняли участие зарубежные делегации из стран Центральной Азии, России, Украины, представители дипломатического корпуса в Казахстане.
КОНТАКТЫ
ОРГАНИЗАТОРСКИЕ ВОПРОСЫ
e-mail: org@astanamediaweek.kz
ВОПРОСЫ ПО КОНТЕНТ-МАРКЕТУ
e-mail: content@astanamediaweek.kz
Made on
Tilda